Meet our office team 

Pieter Vanholder

Executive Director pieter.vanholder@eatg.org

Ann-Isabelle von Lingen

Policy & Programme Manager (Combination Prevention) annisabelle.vonlingen@eatg.org

Giorgio Barbareschi

Programme Manager (Partners in Science) giorgio.barbareschi@eatg.org

Marina Cogneé

Programme Manager (Quality of Life) marina.cognee@eatg.org

Nadiia Gaidak

Events Coordinator and Data Protection Officer nadiia.gaidak@eatg.org

Fiona Greenhalgh

Project and Membership Officer fiona.greenhalgh@eatg.org

Nora Tillich

Accounts Assistant eleonora.tillich@eatg.org

Sarah North

Project and Administration Intern sarah.north@eatg.org

Jean Claude Cagas

Communications Intern jeanclaude.cagas@eatg.org

External consultants

Karina Huberman

Fundraising and Membership karina.huberman@eatg.org

Apostolos Kalogiannis

Communications communication@eatg.org

Marie McLeod

Finances, Accounting and Human Resources finances@eatg.org

Get involved

Are you living with HIV/AIDS? Are you part of a community affected by HIV/AIDS and co-infections? Do you work or volunteer in the field? Are you motivated by our cause and interested to support our work?

Subscribe

Stay in the loop and get all the important EATG updates in your inbox with the EATG newsletter. The HIV & co-infections bulletin is your source of handpicked news from the field arriving regularly to your inbox.