Meet our office team 

Nicoletta Policek

Executive Director nicoletta.policek@eatg.org

Ann Isabelle von Lingen

Policy and Programme Manager (Combination Prevention / Quality of Life [interim]) annisabelle.vonlingen@eatg.org

Giorgio Barbareschi

Programme Manager (Partners in Science) giorgio.barbareschi@eatg.org

Nora Tillich

Finance and Membership Officer eleonora.tillich@eatg.org

Fiona Greenhalgh

Programme Officer and Project Coordinator fiona.greenhalgh@eatg.org

Rocco Pignata

Programme Officer and Project Coordinator rocco.pignata@eatg.org

Chiara Longhi

Programme Officer and Project Coordinator chiara.longhi@eatg.org

External consultants

Apostolos Kalogiannis

Communications apostolos.kalogiannis@eatg.org

Marie McLeod

Finances, Accounting and Human Resources marie.mcleod@eatg.org

Get involved

Are you living with HIV/AIDS? Are you part of a community affected by HIV/AIDS and co-infections? Do you work or volunteer in the field? Are you motivated by our cause and interested to support our work?

Subscribe

Stay in the loop and get all the important EATG updates in your inbox with the EATG newsletter. The HIV & co-infections bulletin is your source of handpicked news from the field arriving regularly to your inbox.