EATG » TB HLM Community Consultation launched

TB HLM Community Consultation launched

The Affected Communities and Civil Society Advisory Panel to the UN High-Level Meeting on TB (TB HLM) has launched the first phase of Community Consultations for the TB HLM to be held in September this year.

The Consultations will be segmented into 3 main topic areas:

1 – Targets
2 – Community, Rights and Gender / Human Rights
3 – Accountability / Monitoring and Evaluation

For each topic area, there will be a survey for community members to complete, as well as an online discussion forum to allow community members to delve into the issues a bit deeper and interact directly with one another. There will also be a call to introduce each topic. The surveys and forums for each topic will remain open throughout the entire consultation process.

************************

Topic 1 – Targets

Please click here to complete the survey for Topic 1.
The survey consists of approximately 50 questions and you should allow at least 30 minutes to complete it.

Once you’ve completed the survey, continue the discussion online here!

Join the call for the introduction of Topic 1 on 21 February 2018 at 9:00 EST / 15:00 CET / 17:00 EAT / 21:00 ICT.
Click here to download the dial-in numbers.

Source:
GFAN
News categories: Tuberculosis, Advocacy